无硼超轻粘土

好用好玩的“0”硼添加的安全超轻粘土

为了增加粘土的延展性、拉伸性,降低粘手感,多年来,国内外市面上的大多数粘土产品中都会添加硼砂。硼砂具有较强毒性、刺激性,人体若摄入过多,可引发多脏器蓄积性中毒。

考虑儿童的行为方式,橡皮泥等玩具中添加的硼砂,可通过破损的皮肤、口腔黏膜或经消化道被人体吸收,造成中毒等危害,我国以及欧盟对粘土等儿童玩具中硼元素迁移量都有明确的规定。

多年来,行业中的一部分企业受制于研发及生产的技术能力,无法降低产品中的硼砂含量,另一部分企业则忽视产品中可能存在的安全风险,为了追求销量,片面控制成本,采用低端设备和原料进行生产导致粘土质量问题突出。

快思瑞团队经过多年的自主研发,改善生产工艺,使用环保安全的创新原料替代硼砂,真正生产出了“无硼”超轻粘土,不仅实现了轻量、不粘手、易塑形、可长期储存等特性,同时确保产品100%的环保和安全

安全无硼

快思瑞经过多年的自主研发,改善生产工艺,使用环保安全的创新原料替代硼砂,真正生产出了“0”硼超轻粘土,为儿童的安全保驾护航

轻质及良好的拉伸性

硼砂在超轻粘土中起着凝胶剂的作用,快思瑞黏土即使没有添加硼砂,依然具有优异的拉伸性,成型后弹性足,不易变形,直接可以当乒乓球弹起来,同时微球降低了密度让粘土比同类产品轻很多

手感细腻柔软不粘手

在和现有日本最好粘土的测评中,快思瑞粘土手感细腻柔软,赢得了大家特别是儿童的一致好评。“我就喜欢它,因为他揉起来舒服!”这是儿童最真实的回答

自由DIY

快思瑞粘土可以自己DIY配色和表面彩绘,给孩子更多创造空间

成为我们的粘土合作伙伴

让快思瑞无硼超轻粘土为您的产品、服务、品牌及解决方案创造无限可能。

Boron-free Super Lightweight Clay

Boron-free super lightweight clay that is easy, safe and fun to play with

To make clay products more malleable, stretchable and less sticky, it is not uncommon for manufacturers all over the world to add borax in their products. However, being highly toxic and irritating, accumulated borax in the human body can poison multiple organs.

Considering the unique behavior of children, borax in products like toy clay can be easily absorbed by the body through damaged skin, oral mucosa or digestive tract, posing a hazard to children. Therefore, both China and the EU have set up strict standards for boron migration in children’s toy clay products.

Over the years, subject to technologies and production processes, some companies in the industry have failed to reduct the boraz content in their products; while many other companies have chosen to ignore the safety risks in their products and keep using outdated equipment and problematic raw materials, just to pursue lower costs and highter profits.

After years of independent research and development, the Crerax team has successfully improved the production process and used environmentally friendly and safe raw materials to replace borax in the clay. Proudly, Crerax is now able to produce “boron-free” super lightweight clay, which is not only lightweight, non-sticky, easy to shape, bright colored, and easy to store for a long time, but also 100% safe and environmentally friendly.

ZERO boron, 100% safe

After years of independent R&D, Crerax has improved the production process and replaced borax with innovative and environmentally-friendly materials. Crerax produces “0” boronlightweight clay,ensuring utmost safety for children.

Super light, easy to stretch and shape

Borax usually acts as a gelling agent in the clay. Even no borax is used, crerax clay still has excellent stretchability and is elastic and not easy to deform. (It can bounce like table tennis balls) Meanwhile, microspheres reduced the density of Crerax clay, making it much lighter than similar products

Soft and non-sticky

In a third-party evaluation, Crerax clay outperformed top products from Japan in terms of the touch and feel of the clay. Crerax won unanimous praise from everyone, especially children. “I like it because it is soft and comfortable to play with!”

DIY

Children can DIY and customize the color palette and shapes as they like, unleashing imagination and possibilities

Become our partner

Mold Crerax clay into your products, services, brands and solutions to create endless possibilities.