造粒解决方案专家
Solution Provider

PVC/TPE/TPR等功能母粒,为您的产品定制最佳解决方案

我们不是商家,不是供应商,
而是您追求更舒适生活的伙伴

我们致力于与您携手,量身定制全面的解决方案,以实现您的雄心壮志。

PVC复配功能母粒

将我们的母粒加入您的材料,就可轻松实现更低的密度、更高的成品率、更短的成型时间以及更高的产能。 PVC复配功能母粒可用于生产更轻巧舒适、色泽明亮美观的吹气鞋,也可使建筑密封条拥有绝佳绝缘隔热效果,更环保更经济。

PVC冰箱密封条

冰箱密封条制件薄,一般都是2mm以下,甚至只有0.5mm,由于工艺的苛刻性,一般情况下是无法实现发泡的。快思瑞SP PVC功能母粒一方面解决了发泡孔径的可控性(泡孔在100μm以内),另外一方面也解决了粉末的分散性,更有利于微球的发泡,完美实现了密封条的发泡,这不但很好地降低了密度,也大大提高了密封条的隔热性。
  • 降低密度
  • 泡孔均匀致密,肉眼不可见
  • 提高隔热性能,实现节能环保
  • 提高压缩回弹性
  • TPE(TPR)功能母粒

    TPE(TPR)功能母粒是以TPE(TPR)为基材,因此具有橡胶的高弹性、高强度、高回弹性,适合进行注塑加工。在这个基础上,快思瑞赋予其更多特性,使其成为更人性化、高品位的新型合成材料。TPE(TPR)功能母粒可广泛用于鞋底、宠物玩具等产品。

    其他热塑性功能母粒

    快思瑞将会陆续推出其他热塑性(如PP)功能母粒及解决方案,为新能源汽车、5G、家电等更广泛的领域提供创新的”轻量化“解决方案。

    新能源汽车

    5G

    家电

Solution Provider

PVC/TPE/TPR functional masterbatches and other customized solutions for your products

We are not a seller or a supplier,
but your partner in pursuing a more comfortable life.

We are committed to working alongside you to develop comprehensive solutions to your ambition.​

PVC Compound Functional Masterbatch

Mix our masterbatch easily into your material to achieve lower density, higher yield, shorter molding time and higher production. Applications include air blow shoes that are lighter, brighter-colored and more comfortable, and building sealing strips with great thermal insulation properties.

PVC sealing strip for refrigerators

Refrigerator sealing strips are generally less than 2mm thick (even only 0.5mm thick), therefore, it is usually impossible to achieve foaming. Crerax SP PVC compound functional masterbatch can help achieve controlled and even foaming (cells are within 100μm), greatly reducing density and improving thermal insulation performance.
  • Reduce density
  • Cells are uniform and dense
  • Great thermal insulation performance to save energy
  • Improve compression resilience
  • TPE (TPR) Functional Masterbatch

    Crerax SP TPE(TPR) functional masterbatch is highly elastic, strong and resilient like rubber, suitable for injection molding. Combined with other characteristics, it is a novel composite material with a mission to create higher quality and comfortable lives. Common applications are shoe soles, pet toys, etc.

    Other Thermoplastic Functional Masterbatch

    We are launching other thermoplastics masterbatches such as PP functional masterbatch to empower wider industries like automobiles, home appliances, and construction.

    Automotive

    5G

    Home Appliances